Welcome to the Blog

EXO releases 8th teaser starring Se Hun, revealing 12 members total

Having just introduced new member Se Hun yesterday, EXO has released a dramatic new video teaser as well as a set of photos!

To EXO’s very own track, “BLACK PEARL”, the one-minute teaser is simple and intense, unlike yesterday’s intricate display of choreography. The video concludes with a reflection of Se Hun on one side and eleven figures on the other, hinting that EXO will include twelve members total.

Check out the teaser and photos below!

Source: Youtube, Facebook, allkpop

4 responses

  1. Pingback: SM releases ninth EXO teaser, featuring Lu Han and Se Hun « bontheblog바보

  2. Pingback: SM releases tenth EXO teaser, featuring Lay « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  3. Pingback: EXO releases 11th teaser, featuring Xiu Min & Kai « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  4. Pingback: EXO to release prologue single on January 30th « bontheblog|ㅂ|

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s