Welcome to the Blog

Big Bang Releases Partial Track List for New Album

YG Entertainment’s blog, “YG Life” (www.yg-life.com) released two songs from their track list for Big Bang’s upcoming album. Big Bang will be coming back in February with their new album.

The two songs that were revealed are “Alive” and “Blue.” G-Dragon and Park Han Bum produced “Alive” together. The lyrics of “Alive” were written by G-dragon. “Blue” was both written and produced by G-dragon and Teddy.

YG Entertainment had spoken about the upcoming album before, “G-Dragon has taken part in writing and producing the album. In many of these new songs you will see G-dragon’s sensible melody and unique lyrics.”

A week ago, YG had also talked about how he would put his heart and soul into Big Bang’s comeback. He also spoke about Big Bang’s preparations, “Big Bang members worked very hard for their comeback. They came to work evn on Sunday, as if this was their second home. I had not been able to see them often before but with this project I was able to work closely with them and I was happy for that.”


Source : Soompi

16 responses

  1. Pingback: YG has fans buzzing over mysterious ‘February 1st’ post « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  2. Pingback: Big Bang Releases Two More Track List Info « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  3. Pingback: Big Bang Lotte Duty Free February 2012 Calendars (120127) [PHOTOS/DOWNLOAD] « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  4. Pingback: Yang Hyun Suk would welcome Jung Hyung Don into YG Entertainment « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  5. Pingback: YGE promises to reveal new details on Big Bang’s album everyday « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  6. Pingback: Big Bang reveals two more titles from upcoming album! « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  7. Pingback: Big Bang G-Dragon Is Wearing Women’s Clothes on “When I Can’t Sing” MV « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  8. Pingback: G-Dragon opens up about past controversies in High Cut « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  9. Pingback: Big Bang to have their first comeback stage during their concert « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  10. Pingback: Big Bang & 2NE1 to release Japanese albums on same day « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  11. Pingback: Big Bang makes around 200 million won per day? « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  12. Pingback: Naver Music to release smartphone app for Big Bang’s comeback « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  13. Pingback: Big Bang to use TV Commercials for Comeback Promotions (120214) « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  14. Pingback: What Is Big Bang’s Strategy Regarding Their Imminent Comeback + Naver’s Video Teaser « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  15. Pingback: Big Bang Announces Two Title Tracks for New Album « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  16. Pingback: Big Bang Unleashes Teaser for Second Title Track “Love Dust” & Reveals Next Follow Up Song « bontheblog|ㅂ|

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s