Welcome to the Blog

Se7en reveals the tracklist for his new mini-album

After releasing the teaser for his new song, “When I Can’t Sing“, earlier this evening, Se7en continued to roll out his promotions by unveiling the full tracklist for his new album!

On January 29th, Se7en tweeted an image containing the names of all six tracks on his mini-album. The names of the tracks are:

01. “Somebody Else”
02. “Angel”
03. “When I Can’t Sing”
04. “That Person”
05. “Understand”
06. “Make Good Love”

Considering how the text for “When I Can’t Sing” was highlighted in white, it’s more than likely that this J.Y. Park-produced track will be Se7en’s main song.

The mini-album is set for a February 1st release.

Source + Image: Se7en’s Twitter | allkpop

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Zico expresses his thoughts on Block B’s song bans « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  2. Pingback: Se7en Interview: Transformation from a Boy into a Man « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  3. Pingback: Se7en talks about T.O.P and thinks J.Y. Park is adorable? « bontheblog|ㅂ|

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s