Welcome to the Blog

Big Bang Reveals “T.O.P’s Talk” Video Interview

We previously reported on the release of Big Bang‘s G-Dragon and Daesung‘s Talk videos.

YG Entertainment just unleashed another talk video featuring member T.O.P. Keeping the same format as the one of previous talk videos, Big Bang’s T.O.P talks about anticipation. He stated, “I’m just looking forward to it,” revealing that the wait was tough for the members but also for their fans.

The video also acts as a teaser for the much anticipated of the group’s first title track “Blue” from their fifth mini album “Alive,” which audio was used as the background music in the video.

Yesterday, YG Entertainment unveiled a 30 second audio preview of “Blue” from the Naver smartphone application. The meaningful lyrics especially left a strong impression on fans.

YG plans to reveal a talk video of members Seungri and Taeyang in the remaining three days before the release of one of their title song “Blue.”  Meanwhile, Big Bang will promote a total of six songs for their comeback. The full version of “Blue” will be released on February 22.


Source : Soompi

5 responses

  1. Pingback: Big Bang Unleashes “Seungri’s Talk” Video Interview « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  2. Pingback: Big Bang “We Might Have Disbanded If Not for Daesung and G-Dragon’s Incidents” « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  3. Pingback: Big Bang Unleashes Teaser for Second Title Track “Love Dust” & Reveals Next Follow Up Song « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  4. Pingback: K-Pop royalty Big Bang releases ‘Blue’ « bontheblog|ㅂ|

  5. Pingback: Big Bang’s Rise in Worldwide Popularity « bontheblog|ㅂ|

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s