Welcome to the Blog

B1A4 to make comeback on the 14th + full tracklist revealed!

It has been revealed that B1A4 will finally be making their comeback this month!

On March 2nd, fans were thrilled after WM Entertainment announced the boys’ comeback through their official homepage.

B1A4 will be releasing their first full album on March 14, a representative of the agency stated. Ahead of the release, the boys will be releasing their new single, “This Time is Over” on March 5th.

In addition, the track list for their first full album has already been revealed by WM Entertainment. Check out the track list below.

  1. Get Moving (Intro)
  2. P.U.B (Title)
  3. This Time is Over (Single)
  4. So Bad Bad
  5. Single Night
  6. Oh-Eh
  7. Don’t Stay Here
  8. Tease Me
  9. Beautiful Target” (Runway Remix)
  10. O.K (Hot Spot Mix)

Meanwhile, B1A4 debuted in the first half of 2011 with “O.K” and later made a comeback with “Beautiful Target“. Since then, the boys have been chosen as the rookie group netizens look foward to the most.

Fans left comments such as, This is definitely a White Day present and Definitely looking forward to their album.


Source & Image: Nate | allkpop


2 responses

  1. Pingback: B1A4′s This Time Is Over « Snowflakes on my Fingernails

  2. Pingback: B1A4′s This Time Is Over Lyrics (with translations) « Snowflakes on my Fingernails

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s