Welcome to the Blog

Super Junior Yesung doing part time job

Super Junior’s main vocalist Yesung doing work at his family cafe Handle & Gretle.

Recently, Yesung tweeted and shared his pictures with his mother while working at Handle & Gretle. In the pictures, he is wearing an apron, showing his badge, and working at the cafe’s counter.

He tweeted, “Today I finished my two schedules and then after a long time went to Handle & Gretle to work…. My mom is sitting behind”

Yesung tweet give impression like he is a teen age boy who after completing his daily coarse went to a part time job.

Fans  commented, “Yesung such a hardworking son, proud of you oppa”,”I want to  go there and pay my bill to Yesung cashier”,”Yesung’s mom looking so cute”

 

Source: Yesung’s twitter

Posted By : alia / Associate Writer @ korea.com

Leave a comment